All Rights Reserved latest collaboration with Yusuke Hanai, 11-inch limited edition figures “DOWN BUT NOT OUT” and “WE WILL FLY AGAIN”, depicting the artist’s most notable works, available exclusively on DDTStore.

“DOWN BUT NOT OUT”
Material: PU and mixed media
Dimension : H11 inch
Edition of 250
10 will be reserved for artist
Printed signature under feet
Numbered certificate of authenticity

“WE WILL FLY AGAIN”
Material: PU and mixed media
Dimension : H11 inch
Edition of 150
10 will be reserved for artist
Printed signature under feet
Numbered certificate of authenticity

Enter the Raffle NOW on:
DDTStore.com

Raffle Ends on:
1 Feb 12am (EST) / 1pm (HKT) / 2pm (JST)

Shipping begins in Feb, 2021
Successful entrants will be notified via email by 2 Feb with purchase details.

Don’t miss out!