In collaboration with artist @hankwillisthomas, sacai’s 2021 Pre / Men’s Spring collection celebrates those who have broken the rules to defy society’s expectations, regardless of race, culture or gender.

Photo Credit: Emmanuel Sanchez Monsalve

The campaign realized by Hank Willis Thomas Studio in collaboration with Equator Productions, features trumpeter and composer Keyon Harrold; movement artist, Mizuho Kappa; artist, Zoë Buckman; designer and advocate, Céline Semaan Vernon; jazz pianist, Jason Moran; and artist and activist, Chella Man; as well as Thomas himself and wife, curator Rujeko Hockley.

Creative Director: Albert James Ignacio @totallywithit
Executive Producer: Fiana Keleta @fianakeleta
Producer: Christina Caputo @caputz

Film in Partnership with: @equatorproductions
Co-Directors: Anthony Prince Leslie @anthonyprinceleslie + Ashley Cimone @ashleycimone
DP: Ryan Chun @6corners
Composer: Keyon Harrold @keyonharrold
Movement Artist: Mizuho Kappa @mizup0i_kappa
Producer: Ché Nembhard @mindofmymind
Hair: Anike Rabiu @anikerabiu
Makeup: Mimi Quiquine @mimiquiquine
Styled by: Ade Samuel @adesamuel
Stylist Assistant: Ricchara Pina @rixz

Available now in stores.

No Comments Yet

Comments are closed